top of page



Ministry Leadership

  • Benjamin Fleming, Class Leader Council Coordinator

  • Harry Dervin, Church School Superintendent

  • Eddee Francis, Health Ministry Superintendent

  • Jackie Glosson, Hospitality/Outreach President

  • Patricia Merritt, Lay Organization President

  • Elder Craig Bonds, Music Ministry Director of Music

  • James Goodman, Prayer Support Coordinator

  • Virginia Pettit, Stewardesses President

  • Larry Yarbro, Ushers, Nurses & Greeters President

  • Georgia Edwards, Women's Missionary Society Vice President

  • Candace Woodard, Young People's Division Director

  • Carvin Woodard, Son's of Allen President

  • Janice Garmon, Sisters Making A Difference (SMAD) Coordinator

  • Joseph A. Garmon, Generation NOW Coordinator

bottom of page